About Us


Since 1996, two brothers Oleg and Maksim Kostiushko organized the company for the recycling of waste paper, in a rented school № 12 and № 26 Secondary School.
Outbuildings used for the organization of items recycled. Since then began the development of our company.

All these years we are developing intensively, increased the number of collection points. The range of recyclable materials received today is: waste paper, polyethylene, PET bottle, foam, glass, tin, wood and other species.

In 1999, rented and eventually bought the cumulative Base on address: Str. Mira, 21. All these years, we continuously invest in the development of our company, we use the latest technology and equipment. Constantly visit the world exhibitions and events that affect the subject of waste management.

From 2004 to us has Joined Sergei Stepanchuk and organized in our company Department for removal of household waste. Starting with a Zil-130, we have developed a fleet of up to 20 european garbage cars, as well as invented and implemented a system of effective waste disposal in the privat sectors of the Kyiv City. We were first who introduced the technology to separate garbage collection in Kyiv City.

The company is constantly growing and developing. Employees are taught the latest methods of work, develop new product range and types of equipment.

"Kramar Recycling" stable family owned company that has a long positive reputation and stable product quality.

 

 

 

 

Any questions or suggestions? Call us:
+38 (044) 568 20 18, +38 (044) 599 11 23

 

 
 
 

© Kramar-Recycling

О компании

 

С 1996 года, два Брата Олег Костюшко и Максим Костюшко организовали предприятие по сбору макулатуры, арендовав в СШ №12 и СШ №26. Подсобные помещения использовали для организации пунктов макулатуры. С этого и началось развитие нашей компании.

Все эти годы мы интенсивно развиваемся, увеличили количество приемных пунктов. Ассортимент принимаемого вторсырья сегодня это:  макулатура, полиэтилен, ПЭТ-бутылка, пенопласт, стеклобой, жестяная банка, дерево и другие виды.

В 1999 году арендовали и со временем выкупили накопительную Базу по адресу: г. Киев, ул. Мира, 21. Все эти годы мы постоянно инвестируем в развитие нашей компании, используем новейшие технологии и оборудование. Постоянно посещаем мировые выставки и мероприятия, которые затрагивают тему управления отходами.

С 2004 года к нам присоеденился Сергей Степанчук организовавший в нашей компании Департамент по вывозу бытового мусора. Начав с одного Зил-130, мы развили парк до 20-ти европейских мусоровозов, а так же придумали и внедрили систему Эффективного вывоза мусора в часных секторах города Киева. Были одними из первых, кто внедрил технологию раздельного вывоза мусора в г. Киеве.

Предприятие постоянно растет и развивается. Сотрудники обучаются новейшим методам работы, осваивают новые ассортименты и виды оборудования.

«Крамар Рисайклинг»
стабильная семейная компания, которая имеет длительную хорошую репутацию и стабильное высокое качество продукции.

О компании:

 

Крамар Рисайклинг на Коммунтех-2012:

 

Не выбрасывайте пластиковую тару:

 

 

Любую информацию Вы можете узнать по телефонам:
(044) 599-11-23, (050) 462-07-15

 

 
 

© Крамар-Рисайклинг